Today is 2020-4-8, Welcome to the web Hefei Industrial Equipment Engineering Co., Ltd. Website: www.hfhuada.com

Brand advantage

  1, the wind turbine test run

  The eccentric ratio of the general fan impeller is tens of microns. Impeller contour and the shaft with a gap exists, such clearance for hundreds of microns; fan shaft and the dynamic balance of deflection difference, will cause new eccentric; pulley general equilibrium level is low, fitted to the shaft of the blower, also introduce new imbalance; so the overall dynamic balance level far below the wind wheel dynamic balance grade, vibration must be very large.

  After the fan support, for the entire mobile balance, effectively solve the above problems, the overall level of motor balance G2.5, higher than the national standard.

  The overall motor balance can also be detected in the bearing installation of the wind turbine, to prevent bearing early failure.

  2, bearing installation version

  General bearing pedestal mounting plate is thick flat steel strip production, due to the long strip is bent and deformed, natural state and the mating surfaces of the bearing is not smooth, soft foot or larger gap; sturdy bolt bearing seat deformation, bearing seat in full in the horizontal or vertical direction is changed into ellipse, the bearing in relatively short axis position upstream go gap becomes small ball caused by extrusion. This is common fan bearing damage cause of.

Bearing block deformation, but also caused by the increase in the vibration of fans.

Our fan base type bearing mounting plate after the completion of welding, milling, to ensure the accuracy of matching plane, the manufacturers generally cushion square type can not be compared.

  3, fan

  Grinding or C40 C35 cold drawn steel shaft with many manufacturers of wind machine, or a vehicle processing without additional processing, the lower shaft strength, deflection is larger. It is easy to cause the vibration of a half - time frequency, which can cause the broken shaft.

  Our company is used in the wind machine 45 steel, after the car, quenching and tempering heat treatment, grinding, high strength, small deflection.

  4, the surface quality of the wind box

  I company galvanized plate had the flower hot dip galvanized sheet, the company has a production line of Kaiping, large size sheet of fan volute, box of a protective film, the surface of the plate no scratches, beautiful appearance, and the multi line parallel rib pressing machine pressure and strength of the whole machine greatly increased.

  5, wind case thickness

  Case baffle thickness for 25, 40mm, ventilation chassis by 25mm muffling flame retardant cotton production process, fire case 50mm silencing layer structure, its internal a porous plate, flame retardant cotton anechoic, glass fiber cloth, sound deadening effect obviously, boarding high strength, in eliminating noise and also take into account the fire.

  6, impeller

  Abandoned the old methods consistent use of domestic manufacturers, vane material when using coarse wool embryo template, hub and the blade is welded or riveted manual positioning method, after forming the impeller blade angle deviation too large, direct impact on the efficiency and noise.

  My company's blade according to the aerodynamics principle, by the multi-objective optimization design. The wheel hub is formed by punching process. Connecting impeller and blade by profiling positioning after riveting or welding, installation angle, the right has the advantages of small deviation. Each impeller is static and dynamic balance check.

  7 belt wheel

  We use novel Euclidean cone sleeve belt wheel, compared to the consistent use of ordinary leather wheel, the utility model has the advantages of for transmitting high power has the advantages of simple structure, convenient installation, without the need for axial positioning, taper sleeve adopts the self-locking principle, transmission and reliable installation, before they leave the factory do percent hundred balance, small vibration, low noise, life insurance for five years.

  8 valve

  Our manufacturing valve used for the riveting process of galvanized plate, galvanized plate raw materials used in Baosteel No flower galvanized plate, unified materials by cutting, bending, riveting riveting machine, from the parts to the whole molding without welding and spray treatment, compared with the old welding process using cold-rolled plate, galvanized plate material, resistance corrosion resistance is much higher than that of cold rolled plate painting, can guarantee the life does not rust, corrosion; all body stamping, dot riveting, accurate size specification, smooth and beautiful appearance; the advantages of galvanized plate riveted valve has the advantages of simple structure, low leakage, low friction torque, low noise, flexible operation, convenient installation, good rigidity, leaf appearance, variety is complete, the provisions of its performance and parameters of the indicators have reached the standard of JB/T7228-94. Can be widely used in the industrial and civil air conditioning and ventilation system, in order to achieve the purpose of accurate control of air quantity.

  9, bearing installation

  Most manufacturers of wind machine by equipped with respective installation, different levels of each technology, quality is not stable; Yu Cai fan the assembly line, the person responsible for the installation and adjustment of the bearing, the quality is stable.

  10, all aluminum roof fan

  The production of domestic manufacturers production process lack of mold, often using a manual welding process, the appearance of coarse, easy to produce welding stress, hair dryer, cap strength low, resulting in fan vibration increases, affect the use of performance, in the factory must also painting process, to cover welding after the defective parts.

  My company manufacturing aluminum roof wind machine, the use of complete sets of tooling, assembly line production process manufacturing, wind turbine models of 300-1000 big hat, cap, a base collector in high precision die casting die molding, molding parts of the outer surface appearance, no scratches, the machine factory of no need to carry out surface paint processing.

  11, motor

  Motor is the power source of the fan, is the quality of the fan is one of the key points, many domestic manufacturers in order to reduce your price by fan, reflecting the price advantage, obtains the customer's orders, while the use of domestic manufacturers to produce low-end motor, even use refurbished motor, profiteering directly affect the quality of the fan, bring serious security hidden trouble to the customer.

  Yucai fan with production equipment and testing procedures are complete fan special motor, and have passed the ISO9001, 3C certification, the main motor supplier has: abb, Siemens (Bader), the people of Shanghai motor, Shanghai high speed motor of explosion-proof, Zhejiang innovation motor domestic manufacturers.

  12, type selection matching

  Domestic manufacturers in matching selection, with little regard for the box pressure loss is big, the machine more than bare metal fan pressure and residual pressure and actual pressure is relatively low, in the greater air flow pressure loss greatly, sometimes with a small motor power;

When matching the type selection, we take full account of the pressure loss of the box and the matched filter, and ensure the actual use efficiency of the air blower.


Online customer service

Online consultation

Technology:
13956019901
Customer service:
0551-65691645
18134532007

今天是2019年7月18日 星期四,欢迎光临本站 合肥华达工业设备工程公司 网址: hfhuada.com

品牌优势

  1、风机试运行

    一般风机叶轮动平衡后偏心率为数十微米。叶轮轮廓与轴配合存在间隙,一般这样的配合间隙为数百微米;风机轴与动平衡存在挠曲差别,也会引起新的偏心;皮带轮一般平衡等级较低,装到风机轴上,也引入新的不平衡;因此整机动平衡等级远低于风轮动平衡等级,振动必然很大。

    风机配套后,进行整机动平衡,有效解决了上述问题,整机动平衡等级G2.5,高于国家标准.

  整机动平衡还可以检出轴承安装不良的风机,防止轴承早期失效。

  2、轴承安装版

    一般座式轴承安装板是用厚扁钢带材制作,由于长带材存在弯曲变形,自然状态下与轴承的配合面不平整,存在软脚或较大间隙 ;螺栓坚固后轴承座发生变形,轴承座内全在水平或垂直方向上变成椭圆,使轴承在相对短轴位置上游走隙变小,滚珠经过时产生挤压,这是风机常见的轴承损坏原因之一。

    轴承座变形,还引起风机振动噪音增加。

    我公司风机座式轴承安装板在焊接完成之后,进行铣加工,保证了平面配合精度,这是一般厂家靠垫平方式无法比拟的。

  3、风机轴

    很多厂家的风机采用C40或C35钢冷拔轴,或车磨加工不进行其他处理,轴强度较低,挠度较大。容易引起半倍频率振动,严重时甚至引起断轴

  我公司风机采用45钢,经车、调质热处理、磨削制成,强度高,挠曲小。

  4、风机箱表面质量

    我公司镀锌板采用无花镀锌板,公司拥有开平生产线,对风机蜗壳、箱体等大尺寸板材进行覆膜保护,板材表面无划痕,外观亮丽,并经多线平行压筋机压制,整机强度大大增加。

  5、风机箱厚度

    机箱围板厚度为25、40mm,通风用机箱采用25mm的阻燃消音棉制作工艺,消防用机箱采用50mm的消音层结构,其内部有多孔板,阻燃消声棉,玻璃纤维布组成,隔音消音效果明显,围板强度高,在消音的同时还兼顾消防防火。


  6、叶轮

    抛弃了国内厂家一贯使用的老方法,叶片下料时使用粗糙的毛胚模板,轮毂与叶片焊接或铆接时的人工定位法,使叶轮成型后叶片角度偏差过大,直接影响使用效率与噪声。

    我公司的叶片根据空气动力学原理,经多目标优化设计而成。轮毂采用冲压加工成型。叶轮与叶片的联接采用靠模定位后铆接或焊接,具有安装角度正确、偏差小等优点。每个叶轮均经静、动平衡校验。

  7.皮带轮

    我公司风机采用新型欧式锥套皮带轮,相比一贯使用的普通皮套轮,其优点为传递功率大结构简单,安装方便,不需要轴向定位,锥套采用自锁原理,传动安装可靠,出厂前做百分百平衡处理,振动小,噪声小,寿命保用5年。

  8.阀门

    我公司阀门的制造使用了镀锌板铆接工艺,原材料镀锌板采用了宝钢无花镀锌板,材料统一经下料、折弯,铆接机铆接,从散件到整体成型无需焊接与喷漆处理,与老式焊接工艺使用的冷轧板相比,镀锌板材质,耐腐蚀性远高于冷轧板喷漆,可保证终身不生锈、腐蚀;阀体全部冲压、圆点铆接,尺寸准确规范,外形平整美观;镀锌板铆接阀结构简单合理、泄漏量低、摩擦力矩小、噪声小、运转灵活、叶片刚性好、安装简便、外型美观、品种齐全等优点,其性能及各项参数指标均已达到JB/T7228-94标准之规定。可以广泛应用在工业和民用空调及通风系统之中,以达到精确控制风量的目的。

  9、轴承安装

    多数厂家风机由配装工各自安装,每个人技术水平不一,质量不稳定;育才风机采用流水线组装,专人负责轴承调整安装,质量稳定。

  10、全铝制屋顶风机

    国内厂家的生产制作工艺缺乏模具化,往往采用的是手工焊接工艺,其外观粗糙,容易产生焊接应力,风筒、风帽的强度低,致使风机振动增大,影响使用性能,在出厂前还必须进行喷漆处理,来覆盖焊接过后的瑕疵部位。

    我公司制造的铝制屋顶风机,使用成套的模具、流水线工艺生产制造,风机型号300-1000的大帽、小帽、底座集流器都进高精度压铸模一次成型,成型部件外表面美观,无划痕,整机出厂前无需再进行表面喷漆处理。

  11、电机

    电机是风机的动力之源,更是风机质量关键点之一,国内不少厂家为了降低风机报价,体现价格优势,取得客户的订单,而使用国内低端厂家生产的电机,更有甚者使用翻新电机,牟取暴利,直接影响风机质量,给客户带来严重的安全隐患。

    育才风机采用生产设备和检测手续均齐全的风机专用电机,并均通过ISO9001及3C认证,主要电机供应商有:ABB、西门子(贝德)、上海人民电机、上海大速防爆电机、浙江创新电机等国内厂商。

  12、选型匹配

    国内一般厂家在匹配选型时,很少考虑箱体的压力损失很大,提供的机外余压是风机裸机的机外余压,实际提供的压力较低,在较大风量时压力损失很大;有时所配电机功率较小;

    我公司在匹配选型时,充分考虑了箱体及所配过滤器的压力损失,保证了所配风机的实际使用效率。

在线客服

在线咨询

技术客服热线:
13956019901
销售客服热线:
0551-65691645
18134532007
皖公网安备 34010202600990号