Today is 2020-4-8, Welcome to the web Hefei Industrial Equipment Engineering Co., Ltd. Website: www.hfhuada.com

Selection of wind turbine

Fan selection instructions include the design of the ventilator, the use of instructions and other elements, in the design, selection, installation, so that and the selection of accessories can refer to the reference:

1. The design of ventilation: different places ventilation standard and fan selection of units, such as assembly factory standard ventilation frequency 12 (times / h) steam room 40 (times / h)

And other industries, you must specify the name, type, air quantity, air pressure, power, etc..

2 the use of fan

A. fan housing or motor shell grounding must be reliable, the prohibition of reverse rotation, the prohibition of the running of the rated current, the lack of running.

B. fan bearing less than 1000 times the number of refueling, the maintenance of the wind turbine in operation.

3 fan installation

A. fully familiar with the wind turbine sample, familiar with the wind turbine specifications, models, the impeller rotation direction and air flow, etc., should be checked before the installation of the impeller has no rub touch phenomenon. And all parts of a comprehensive inspection, the attachment is complete. Whether the parts are fastened, or if the wind vane is seriously checked for damage or deformation, otherwise it will be installed before repair.

B. connect the import and export of fan wind pipe shall have an independent support, will not be allowed to add the weight of pipes on wind machine parts, fan installation should pay attention to the horizontal position of the fan, fan and the foundation of joint surface and a wind pipe connection should be adjusted to fit the nature, can not be forcibly connected.

C. fan after installation, by hand or with lever toggle impeller, check whether there is too tight or collision, without prejudice to rotate objects, no abnormal phenomenon before commissioning, fan drive exposed should be part of the door cover, the wind inlet of the fan is not connected with pipes, also need to acquire protective net or other safety devices (user owned)

D. fan connection must be correct and reliable, and the shell of the wind turbine should be properly grounded. The power supply for the supply fan must be complete and in line with the relevant requirements. Electrical wiring must have professional knowledge of electrical wiring.

4 fan debugging

A. fan allows full voltage starting or step-down start, but should pay attention to, the full voltage starting current is 5-7 times the rated current, reduced voltage starting torque and the square of the voltage is proportional to, when the power capacity shortage should be using step-down start

B. fan during the process of testing, should carefully read the instructions, check wiring method is the same wiring diagram is consistent; should carefully check whether it meets the requirements of the working voltage of the power supply, the power supply is lack of phase or phase, the distribution of whether it meets the requirements of the capacity of electrical components. There are no less than two people in the trial.

5 fan connection method must be in accordance with the fan wiring diagram to correct connection.

 



Online customer service

Online consultation

Technology:
13956019901
Customer service:
0551-65691645
18134532007

今天是2019年7月18日 星期四,欢迎光临本站 合肥华达工业设备工程公司 网址: hfhuada.com

风机选用说明

 

风机选用说明包括通风机设计、使用说明等内容,在设计、选型、安装、使及选配附件时可参考一下简述:

1.通风设计:不同的场所换气标准及风机选配台数,如装配厂标准换气次数12(次/h)蒸汽浴室40(次/h)

等各行业,您订货或咨询时一定要注明名称、型号、风量、风压、功率、等参数。

2.风机使用说明

a.风机外壳或电机外壳的接地必须可靠,禁止反向旋转,禁止超额定电流运行,禁止缺相运行。

b.风机轴承加油次数少于1000次/小时,禁止在运转中维护风机。

3.风机安装

a.全面熟悉风机的样本,熟悉风机的规格、型号、叶轮旋转方向和气流进出方向等,风机安装前应检查叶轮有无擦碰现象。并对各部件进行全面检查,附件是否完整。各部件是否紧固,认真检查风叶有否因运输损坏或变形,否则应待修复后方可安装。

b.连接风机进出口的风管应有单独的支撑,不允许将管道重量加在风机的部件上,风机安装时应注意风机的水平位置,对风机与地基结合面和出风管道的连接应调整,使之自然吻合,不得强行连接。

c.风机安装后,用手或杠杆拨动叶轮,检查是否有过紧或擦碰现象,有无妨碍转动的物品,无异常现象下,方可进行试运转,风机传动装置的外露部分应有防护罩,如风机进风口不接管道时,也需要添置防护网或其他安全装置(用户自备)

d.风机接线必须正确可靠,风机外壳应妥善接地,接地必须可靠。供给风机的电源必须完整,并符合相关要求。电气接线必须有专业知识的电工接线。

4.风机调试

a.风机允许全压启动或降压启动,但应注意,全压启动时的电流为5-7倍的额定电流,降压启动转矩与电压平方成正比,当电网容量不足时,应采用降压启动

b.风机在试车时,应认真阅读产品说明书,检查接线方法是否同接线图相符;应认真检查供给风机电源的工作电压是否符合要求,电源是否缺相或同相位,所配电器元件的容量是否符合要求。试车时人数不少于两人。

5.风机接线方法 一定要按照风机接线图正确连接。

在线客服

在线咨询

技术客服热线:
13956019901
销售客服热线:
0551-65691645
18134532007
皖公网安备 34010202600990号